Bigkitty1: Looking for Mr Lovable.

Bigkitty1 Photos

My Details

More About Me

Hey there!
Please read my profile First! All of it!

I am past menopause. Can't have kids.
Spiritual Not Religious.
I live on disability (a Low fixed income). I don't drive a car.
I live in Fort Bragg, California. (That's in the north coast) hometown is Elk Ca.
I love to laugh. I like to go dancing once in a while. Special occasions and Holidays. Love Halloween!
I like getting dressed up in costume and going to a Halloween party!
I also like meditation and some yoga in my morning routine. I am into self-improvement
I am really into the Supernatural and Metaphysics and want a friend and partner to like that too, or at least Be Open to it.
I believe in a Divine God.
I believe in 'the force', and in Intuition, I believe that Love is everything.
I love animals but mostly Cats.

More about my Match

I am looking for a local someone near to where I live. I want to be able to get to know you In Person. Also, I want to get to know a person more before talking by phone as well. Yes, it helps to Write to each other at first, if long distance. But, it's better to talk in person. I want want a good looking Man (with hair) that's close to my age 40s-50s. who is single. It's ok if you are a little overweight as long s you take care of yourself, and groom self too. You don't have to be Stylish or whatever but can dress well for a special occasion.
looking for a romantic-partner for dating, relationship or more if there is a Real connection.. a man that is willing to relocate if we have a compatible Connection! I want a male-romantic lover that can be excepting of my flaws and whatever I Lack in. I can cook a good meal for the right man. I also like if he likes to cook too and be helpful. I love sharing body rubs with the right guy too!
I like a guy that has positive energy, 'grounded', Not too busy! is funny but not rude, can be excepting and non-judgmental and Spiritual.
I want a partner that would be excepting of me and my disabilities. I have lower-back issues. I like kids But don't want any.
Looking for Mutual love and attraction. compatibility.

Ethnicity

part Mexican, part Irish English

Education

I went to Mendocino high school, and some commnity college. I am interested in creative writing.

Occupation

Not working. live on Social Security income.

Match Details

Posts made by Bigkitty1

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »