bigredsheltie

Hello everybody!
  • 32 yr-old man seeking woman, 26-36
  • phoenix, Arizona, USA
  • 5 hrs ago
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Average
  • Blonde
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Teacher/Professor
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 26-36 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Marriage
  • Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Never
  • No

More About Me

I am very laid back. I am a little shy at first but once I get to know you I will talk all the time. Being loyal to family and friends is very important to me. Right now I am teaching US History at a high school. When it comes to things that interest me I am very passionate and will learn everything there is to know about that subject. I have a wide range of interests. Trying new things is always fun. I have a golden retriever who is the goofiest dog ever. He is a regular comedian.

I also read a lot. I typically read spy novels, mysteries, fantasy, and comics. I am a big movie buff. I have probably seen just about every movie at one time or another. Okay maybe not, but still I do love movies. As far as music, I generally go for country, classical, classic rock. If there is anything else you want to know about me just ask.

More about my Match

I am looking for somebody with a great sense of humor. Somebody who loves to have fun. Having similar interests is a must. Basically anybody who will be fun to be around and is very faithful to others.

Ethnicity

I am white.

Education

I am working on my master's degree.

Religion

I am Christian.

Occupation

I teach U.S. History at a high school.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
MrRick77: "Cute !!"(meet us in the puzzles)