BKN59: Still Single In Pittsburgh PA.

Yeah Hairs longer
Yeah. Hair's longer.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a single black male. Age 52. Tall thin build. Never married. No kids. I'm a published science fiction writer. But at the same time I also support myself by working in the retail industry. I like gardening, movies, dining out, X-Box 360 games. reading. Writing. Collecting Marvel comics. I consider myself to be very creative, a good listener, and very open minded. I also have a great sense of humor and I enjoy making people laugh.laugh

More about my Match

I'm looking for a person that is serious about seeking a relationship. A single female of any race. Between the ages 35 to 55. And females living in the Pittsburgh PA area only. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, witty, employed (Hopefully), compassionate, and above all, Honest. I have no interest in playing games. This is for serious people only. If you are a heavy drinker then please pass me by. if you take drugs then definately pass me by. Smokers are ok. If you wish to contact me then please try to have a photo. I will respond to any and all comers, and I expect to get a response in return. It's only good manners.

Occupation

Science fiction writer. But I also work in retail.

Tags

Posts made by BKN59

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »