BlkPowerfulMan

Powerful.Strong.Masculine.Superior 28 Year Old Man
  • 28 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-99
  • Dallas, Texas, USA
  • May 18
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Muscular
  • Black
  • Hazel
  • Black/African
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Real Estate / Insurance
  • $150,000+
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Separated
  • No
  • Someday
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 50-99 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Intimate Encounter

More About Me

A little bit about myself: My name is Marcus and I’m 28 YEARS OLD.. I stand 6 feet and 11 INCHES tall.. and I weigh 245 pounds..I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, very CONFIDENT, Very STRONG, I am A POWERFUL BLACK MASCULINE ALPHA MAN, I have a VERY DEEP MANLY VOICE, I have a great sense of humor, & family is very important to me. I feel at my young age I am embracing my GROWTH into MANHOOD and feel life experiences have made me a BETTER and BIGGER MAN MENTALLY, PHYSICALLY, and SPIRITUALLY.

My current status: I am currently in the midst of a separation that has led to divorce.. I got married at a very young age.. I see my situation as a blessing in disguise in that this separation and divorce has come at a time where I am going to enter the PRIME years of my life as a 28 YEAR OLD MAN who has a lot of life experience as my foundation to stand on.. most men my age are just beginning to grow, while I feel I got and early head start to fully grow as A MAN.. because of the life journey and failures I have experienced at such a young age I feel I AM WELL EQUIPPED and A RARE MAN In my generation!I am fully aware that ppl will not understand what I seek on this site.. I made the mistake of getting married at a young age and BY-PASSING the friendship stage.. I want to experience that with someone who feels like I do! There comes a time when you have to realize that you did your best to make your marriage successful and that it was just a part of your journey that’s going to make you STRONGER AND WISER. I am ready to conquer and embrace the next phase in my life! I fee like I am going through a rebirth and a redefining of who I am and I am excited for that next phase in my life.. I feel like a YOUNG LION KING who is ready to ROAR and take over his PRIDE AND KINGDOM.. I am embracing my growth into MANHOOD! My divorce should finalize by the end of summer and after that I will me relocating back to my hometown.

More about my Match

About the one I'm looking for...
Im looking for a woman (PREFERABLY OLDER) who is compassionate, HONEST, and comfortable with being feminine.. A woman who is tired of the norm and has stopped caring about what others may say! Sometimes you give so much of yourself to ppl and never receive it back.. so you have to become selfish and seek to satisfy your desires and wants in life!!! A Mature woman has the qualities and will not judge or lecture me about what I am going through in life but will truly understand how lonely and desperate divorce can be.. unless you been through it you won’t understand.. I feel at my young age of 28 YEARS OLD I relate more with an older woman.. I want to find the ONE who will cherish my NEWLY FOUND growth into MANHOOD AND MATURITY!

“maturity is a state of mind, not a number”

I seek a woman who sets her own limits and standards and is free mentally to live her own life to the fullest

“The only limits are the ones we set”

I feel younger women have not achieved that mental freedom to be secure and comfortable in there own skin. I feel a mature woman, who is secure in herself, will be able to discern and distinguish me as a man and not a boy! I don’t want to live with regrets anymore and will no longer settle for anything less..

If you are a woman who has contemplated or thought about communicating, a relationship, companionship, or friendship with a YOUNG BLACK MAN then here I AM! If your looking for a man that not only can get your attention, but also keep it.. look no further! Be bold and Send me a message and I will be bolder and reply! Take a chance and let’s rule the world as KING AND QUEEN AND let the world hear us ROAR! No Pressure! Let's just relax... let’s be friends and see where it goes!

Occupation

My accomplishments: I am college educated and I majored and have a degree in Business! I am proud to say that I own my own personal Property Investment Company, (where I purchase homes.. flip and rehab them..and resale them for a profit).. I started

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
nascarmike: "R U my last first kiss??"(meet us in the quizzes)