BlondeStranger

WhyKnot?
  • 55 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-60
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA
  • 18 hrs ago
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Blonde
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Executive/Management
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No Way
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Man | 45-60 yrs
  • Within 100 miles of Kalamazoo, Michigan USA
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds
  • $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Never
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

More About Me

I'm hesitant, but will give this a try. I'm strong and independent, but very traditional. I like romance when it is sincere. I sail, play tennis and read. I like to travel, and spend time with my friends and my daughter. I like to spend time talking, not talking, laughing, solving the world's problems -- or at least contemplating and debating them. I have strong opinions, and I recognize they are just that -- not fact, but opinions. Wish more people in this world recognized that. I also like listening to other people's opinions and getting their perspectives. There is more than two sides to every story! People tell me I am kind and positive (I believe "perky" is a word I have heard more than once.)

More about my Match

HONESTY is a must. (Shouldn't some things go without saying? Unfortunately, not always.) An intelligent, kind, chivalrous gentleman always gets my vote. I like to be treated like a lady, but I am no priss! I like and want a true partnership -- communicate openly and honestly, hold each other up when needed, support each other and enjoy going forward and doing things hand-in-hand.
NO PLAYERS!

Occupation

I work in administration for a government funded agency. I would rather be retired, floating on a boat in the Caribbean, but until then, I love my job!

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Happychatty1: "Creativity"(meet us in the poems)