BlueEyes4Me: Looking for my life partner (I'm a one woman man)

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am 5' 8" of slim build (currently 65kg) and blue eyes. I currently have a short goatee beard, (and quite often grow it to a full beard during the colder months). I am not muscular, but I am considering getting myself into shape. I put my back out (over ten years ago) but I am still able bodied. So, to be up front, I no longer work and am on a Disability Payment. I am single, never married, and have no kids. I'm a non-smoker and I very rarely drink alcohol (haven't touched a drop for over 20 odd years) and am not really into having pets, although if I were to have a pet, I prefer cats, to dogs.

More About my Match

I want to find "the one". I have waited all of my life to find a woman that is my ideal match, so I'm going to be very specific, as I want to do this right the first time. I would prefer her to be a natural blonde with blue eyes. Dyed hair is ok, but really do want a woman with blue eyes. She would also hopefully have a slim but curvy figure and hopefully not be taller than me. Also prefer someone that is younger than me and has never been married, and has no children. Sorry, but I don't think I could be a Step-dad to someone else's children. I also strongly have to say that I really can't stand smokers, and I also prefer a woman that doesn't drink alcohol.

Ethnicity

Just your normal everyday white Aussie.

Occupation

I do not work as I am on a Disability Pension.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »