are you out there for me
  • 36 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-45
  • cuyahoga falls, Ohio, USA
  • 13 hrs ago
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Average
  • Medium Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Entertainment
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Man | 35-45 yrs
  • Ohio, USA
  • Marriage
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely | Someday

More About Me

I'm 5ft 5 in single young lady in her mid 30s. ive never been married cause been working on school and working at my job. I have great pretty blue eyes . I'm a white person American. I have brown short hair for now . I'm a real nice person who knows how to live my life independently. I have a love of animals of cats dogs and horses. I'm ok with small furry animals and fish. not fan of amphibians and spiders. I wear 8 sizes shoes. I come from a family of 5 kids . I'm the second youngest of my sisters and my brother is the youngest. I like gardening, cooking, try to be organize but sometimes that falls apart once I have it done. sometimes I can be real picky what I want but not to ruff. I love photography of taking photos of horses, pets, nature, and places where ive gone. I can be a fun person when I think of things I know around places ive been I always wanted to do with a real nice guy.

More about my Match

I want someone who will enjoy the same things I enjoy , I'm looking for someone with no kids at all. I don't want a smoker, drinker unless we drink on special occasions. I want a supporter in our family and ill support them. I want someone who is active and enjoys the outdoors so we someday take a camping trip. I want someone who is really nice outgoing understandable sweat funny thoughtful, real gentlemen, someone willing to wait. must loves kids and want to a family someday. I want a guy who very respectful n will not ask of something from me like money . ill only spend money on my terms on him and only if my guy only wants to spend money on me. I want someone who be willing to call me when I'm ready to ask them to call me. ill give it 3 days of texting n calling. I live in Ohio so I would like someone with in driving distance of 50 miles or less. ill drive 45 min tops or less to see them. I want someone with a real career job where we can have enough I can stay home with our kids. if u don't like what I have to say please don't respond to this in a mean way or no negative comments. move on if u don't like it. I will not read negative comments. you will be reported by this site if I feel your comments are negative about what I'm looking for. thx. please no game playing


HS diploma animal care certicate 2 yrs 2 yr associate degree in equine studies photography training


I'm considered a Christian but I don't read the bible or anything


I'm a professional photographer been doing it since the 4 th grade. on my side job I work at a local movie theater where I can allow a guess to come see a movie with me for free

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
namaron: ""JUST BEYOND...BEYOND""(meet us in the blogs)