Bluejeansleeves

Professional man / great dad seeks fun and sexy woman to begin a new chapter in this lifetime.
  • 45 yr-old man seeking woman, 27-50
  • Ruckersville, Virginia, USA
  • Feb 16
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Average
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Technical / Science / Engineering
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Woman | 27-50 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Long-term Dating
  • 4' 9"  (145 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Proportional, Curvy
  • Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Never
  • Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • No, but welcome yours

More About Me

"There was this one time, at band camp, we..." There's a funny ending to that story and it has to deal with squirt guns, a bucket and a jar of jelly.

ABOUT ME
I love attractive, confident, and sexy women that are completely comfortable being feminine.

I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I am a very loyal, playful, and strong man. I am a family-oriented father.

OCCUPATION
I have been employed for the last 14+ years by a major US corporation. I work in analytics and I enjoy assisting our customers.

FOR FUN
I am an avid photographer and Jeep trail rider. I enjoy fairs, festivals, comicons, carnivals, and amusements parks. I prefer spending time outdoors but have been known to binge watch a TV series or three.

FAVORITE HOTSPOTS
New York, New Orleans, Las Vegas, OBX, and Orlando. I am well-traveled and have seen nearly the entire lower 48 and I have been overseas.

FAVORITE THINGS
Photography, Italian/Korean/Thai/ Chinese food are some of my favorites to cook and eat but I love good, southern BBQ.

LAST READ
"American Sniper", "Generation Kill', "Liberty Amendments". Currently reading my way through the Bible.

FAITH
I am a confirmed Roman Catholic but I attend a Baptist church. Learning about and developing a relationship with the Lord and Jesus is the key for me, not where I do it. I am looking for a woman who has faith.

More about my Match

Are you healthy, confident, secure, optimistic, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, fun, great communicator (my life is a drama free zone), understands men, affectionate, sexy, happy, feminine, and have a great sense of humor? My ideal woman is between 5'0" to 6'1" tall, slender, and in good shape, and is consistent and complete with her hygiene and cosmetics. I'm only interested in Asian, Hispanic, Caucasian, or Mediterranean women.

Education

Associates in applied science - criminal Justice

Occupation

I am a subject matter expert and database administrator for an information analysis project. I maintain SharePoint pages, provide customer service, troubleshooting, and act as a liaison.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
anglesonearth: "twitchy"(meet us in the quizzes)