bluewolf412002: SEEK FUN LOVING EXCITING SEXY SWEET OPEN MINDED GIRL

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm tall, little beer belly .... love to walk on the beach, have traveled many [laces 20 yrs to Thailand, 5 yrs to the Philippines as well as Cambodia, Venezuela, Mexico, Cook Islands, French Polynesia, I was actually in the Canary Islands 18 yrs ago ... I have dual Citizenship with Germany all my relative's are there. I'm a wheeler dealer thinking of buying & selling Mobile homes in Spain & the Canary Islands & my special Kayaks. I'm kind thoughtful, affectionate, seldom get angry...talkative romantic...I'm attractive...I think !! :P Healthy never sick KNOCK ON WOOD. try to eat healthy....BUT !!! theres something VERY UNUSUAL I like my girl to do for me...some can to it so CAN"T !!! but for me its a must. that's in the bedroom....IF YOUR NOT SHY !!! I make this PERFECTLY CLEAR AT THE START !! OH !! Like animals as well. you name it I'v had it.

More About my Match

Someone whos basically like me ...seay going, loves to caudle show there affection & PLAYS NO GAMES !!!!! It's very difficult for me to gain my trust !! met to many BS girls in Asia.....

Occupation

To MUCH TOO LIST !!! :P I'v worked for the railroad 12 yrs, had 2 used car lots, worked in the Funeral Industry, Imported dirt bikes from China to Canada, Mostly a truck driver...Always a DREAMER of a business I have a unique type of Kayak to import

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »