Boatcell

Ready to start a new life
  • 59 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-55
  • Lake Odessa, Michigan, USA
  • 5 hrs ago
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Silver/White
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Aviation
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but love my grand kids
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Woman | 45-55 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a devoted person I put my mind on something and I go for it.Im not a game player. I enjoy riding motorcycle. Just started playing pickle ball ,like to get out and run a little bit,work out every day,and really enjoys my grand children. Have a small shop in garage and tend to loose track of time out there. Like to be outside in the sun so if there is anything fun in the sun I'm in!

More about my Match

Looking for a drama free relationship.lm looking for someone who can enjoy the moment.Likes to take care of herself and enjoys being outside like riding motorcycle or going for a long walk or playing some kind of game. Looking for someone that enjoys cooking together. And if you like to play cribbage that would be great. This is something I just want start out slow and grow together

Occupation

I am a aerospace technician.I am a lead man of a department that produces parts for military fighter jets.I really enjoy my job and try to excel when ever possible.This type of job sometimes requires a lot of overtime so I am there for my company.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »