bobborder

SIMPLY SEEKING SOMEONE TO LOVE
  • 65 yr-old man seeking woman, 55-64
  • BALLINDRAIT, Donegal, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Feb 14
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Average
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Retail
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • No
  • Probably Not
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 55-64 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a glass half full sort of person, and always try to see the positive in everything and everyone (some times can be hard work). Love dining out and a few drinks, enjoy live music venues. Love the outdoor life, walks in the country, mountains or by the sea. 100% loyal and faithful, and would be looking for the same qualities in a prospective partner. Love animals, especially dogs ( I have 2), if you have no time for them or don`t like them,DON`T contact me. Am a non smoker and would prefer to meet a non smoker, but can tolerate it!
Photo was taken 10 years ago, haven`t really changed a lot since then.

More about my Match

100% Honesty and trustworthyness are very important to me.must be an animal(dog) lover. Someone who has a good sense of humour and who doesn`t take everyday life too seriously. someone who makes me smile, someone to give a little support on the very odd occasion that I need it.

Occupation

Work from home, considering giving it up shortly.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »