bobjagger

Outgoing, Personable.
  • 58 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-56
  • Tuy Hoa, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam, SouthEast Asia
  • May 26
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Gray
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Teacher/Professor
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, been there-done that
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-56 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am outgoing and sociable with a good sense of humour. Although enjoying the company of friends, I also like a quiet time to read and reflect. My hobbies are, keeping fit, reading and travel. I have traveled to more than 25 countries, and worked in 7 of those (countries). I have no preference in my friendships as long as I like that person, their education or financial position doesn't concern me.
My dislikes are, dishonesty, rude people, loud, drunk people and smoking.

More about my Match

A lady who acts and presents as a lady. Preferably can speak some English with a reasonable level of education. Someone who is outgoing without being too loud and I don't mind a lady who is a social drinker, but a non smoker.

Occupation

I have been working as a lecturer for three years at the foreign language department of a university in Vietnam.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »