Bonewhistler: Looking for Mrs Right :)

Bonewhistler PhotosNew

My Details

More About Me

Ok....me in a nutshell then.

My name is Wil, live in Kerkrade / Netherlands
Divorced 2 years ago
I`m 58 years of age, and still in a good shape for my age.....lol
I have been sterilised several years ago since i don`t want to have children in future anymore due to my age.
I prefer a woman without children , or her children are self sufficient and adult already and living seperatly
I`m self employd, carpenter by trade and hired by big companies and contractors to do their work
I live in a rented house with garden who has sun all day......garden on the south side
My son Jeffrey is 29 years of age and lives with his girlfriend 160 kilometers away
I like to cook....it`s a hobby, and ofcourse i need to eat ??
Calm character, dominant and submissive at same time, introvert
Adore cats and love dogs, but have none due to lack of time
My favourite vacation countries are Denmark because i love to fish for seatrout, and Greece....it`s just an amazing country with good food and wine, and a rich history
Born 03-07-1963, zodiac Cancer, 187 cm tall and weigh 85 Kilograms, green/brown eyes
My English is good to fluent ....same as my German language skills, my native tongue is Dutch ofcourse
I`m not a world traveler and have no intentions to do so.
I work hard and have soft character, like a Belgian bonbon...hard from the outside and soft inside, i hate lies like no other
I like to go to the gym 2 to 3 times per week
I like to sleep longer at weekends , have to get up very early during week days because of work, but in general i`m a night owl
Love different styles of music, love fantasy ...action...thrillers...sometimes drama and sci fi movies
Love to kiss .... cuddle and tactile touches
Sensual lover and s*xual active

I think this is enough for a first time huh ??


Wil

More About my Match

Looking for a woman who`s happy with who she is, loves herself,respects herself, a woman who is in harmony with herself and in ballance.

A woman who still can respect a hardworking man, she knows when the time is ripe for certain activities and when not.

A sence of humor would be great, she loves to cuddle and snuggle,walk hand in hand, she loves to cook and don`t think that cooking is a job, she loves to dress up for restaurant..to go out together...or just for no reason..just to please her hubby, she likes to communicate

she also knows how to stand her ground when required.

Very simple in fact, i`m looking for a woman whome i can love, take care of,respect and don`t want to live without.

A woman that i not only will love and cherish with my brain...or heart...or body....but with all combined, i want to drown in my woman, to be proud of my woman, i finally would like to find that woman for me for whome i would catch a bullet if nescessary.

Occupation

Self employed / carpenter, maintenance, restauration, dry walling, design, home improvement...new build

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »