Booklover72: Book loving

A photo I consider success. Taken some months ago,
A photo I consider success. Taken some months ago,
  • A photo I consider success. Taken some months ago,
  • Booklover72
  • Booklover72
  • Booklover72
  • Booklover72
  • Booklover72
  • Booklover72
  • Booklover72
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

For the past 15 years I have lived a rather balanced and regular life. I have many social activities besides work. I think I am sort a reflective and somewhat philosophical person. I have studied at the University for 15 years and completed 3 master`s degrees. My majors at the university were ethnology, general european history and general church history. My studies have influence a great deal about how I grew to be a person that I am. I like long term and somewhat regular life. I have lived in my own apartment for 10 years. I have had some rough issues in the past but those things are situated in many years in the past. I have learned about life very much both from knowledge and experience. I have some friends with whom I can share almost anything. My parent are no more than 75 years old and within couple of years I need take care of them too. I think I am romantic and I like to listen to romantic music and favorite is Finnish popular/folk music mainly from the seventies. I know the lyrics of several songs. I like to plan things but sometimes I am ready to do something spontaneous. I like cats and dogs very much and my parents have a dog. I try to grow as a human being by learning things from different cultures.

More about my Match

This is a hard question for me. I participate in such social activities in which I meet many people from many different walks of life. Thereby I have practical experience from many types of people and these I can enjoy sociality of many types of people I know people with many different occupations and educational backgrounds. Probably the characteristics from a woman is a sort of philosophical mind who likes to learn alternative lifestyles and try out new ideas and not be afraid to enter to such social environment about which she knows rather little beforehand. I would like that my loved on would like read books and watch movies and documentaries. What I would greatly desire would be that my further loved would have good knowledge of either English or Finnish. I personally like to learn new culture and history and I would appreciate if my further loved one would do the same. I am a rather independent work and I have been for a long time capable of independent work and study. Such I would appreciate. Other desirable features would be love of pet animals, family and relatives. Cooking skills would be great. I could personally talk a lot about my family, relatives and friends I have know. Such talk would be more than welcome.

Ethnicity

I was pretty much raised in a Finnish bourgeoisie family but with working class values. Most of my experience is from Greater Helsinki area but my mother's from farming and my father's from factory.

Education

I have graduated from high schools from Finland and USA. Master´s degree from social science, humanities and theology. Military service as military policeman. Teacher, security guard, Casino worker.

Religion

Personally I belong to the state Lutheran church of Finland. However I feel that everybody should have the right to define God or higher power her/himself. I am more spiritual than religious.

Occupation

My business and which will start again in the beginning of 2019 is the business of selling second hand books. I am also a trained and police approved security guard. Thirdly I am a a teacher of history, government, philosophy and view of life science

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Fiona_9: "Frosty morning"(meet us in the puzzles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here