bookofdays

Friendship, Longterm relationship, internet mailing & and communication
  • 55 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-70
  • Tienen, Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium, Western Europe
  • 5 hrs ago
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Average
  • Gray
  • Hazel
  • Middle Eastern
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are far away
  • Probably Not
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-70 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Welcome on my profile and thanks for passing by to read it. My name is Luc I live in Belgium. I have had a very severe and straight education and proud to have had it, so honesty, respect, faith and responsability are primary goals for me in life. I put a verly large spectrum on age because I am not looking only for a long term relationship alone. This site gives also opportunities to find other intresting persons from all over the world and to discover new cultures and habbits. In my free time I am a songwriter/composer, fond of home improvement and bricolating, cooking, and reading technical books. I like to discuss vareous subjects to from music to esoteric sciences and horoscope analysis. I like walks in the woods and In summer rest and play guitar in a sunny parc with a picnic box ( my god I love this...) and riding with a bycicle I am as they say a busy bee ( it is...).I live very independant but it is time to restart my life on sentimental basis. This winter I really feel the lonelyness of an empty couch and bed ( I have cold feet ;-) ). I hope to find here my soulmate with an honest and sincere profile, no fake, no scam, no cheating and straight to the point. Ask and write I will allways answer. I retire in october 2018 and leave the opportunity open to settle in another country. That is why I allready purchased a travel passport because for some countries it is an obligation. I have a steady income and also a reliable pension each month. I speak fluent Dutch, French, German, English. I wish everyone good luck in finding his true soulmate. My daughter is 33 and I raised her alone from 14 months untill she was eighteen as a single dad. So no time to build a relationship.She lives independant since 10 years. So plenty of free time to meet friends, visiting countries, founding maybe a happy future somewhere with a wonderfull person.

More about my Match

She must love pets and believe in a futur one on one relationship. This doesn't mean to lock yourself up from the world and friends. She must not be perfect, I am not perfect also ;-) . She must also like dinner, cooking together, restaurants, going to the cinema, listen to my songs and give her opnionion and coaching them, also liking picnic somewhere in a parc and riding with a bicycle or making long romantic walks on beaches and nature. A life for Just the two of us straight off to happyness. Malhonest profiles or other please go one profile further. I am as smart enough to see through the mist. Honesty allways gains...When I write to you I don't have any problem to recieve a negative response because so I know to not write again to you in all respect. Good luck to all of you with blessings to find your other soulmate. I still believe she will come ...be sure of it ;-). One thing more...you don't search happyness...just give it ;-) because one day you will be rewarded for this.

Ethnicity

My mother is snowhite, my father little bit tanned...and I came allmost tanned on the world ;-)

Education

Electronical Engineering with thesis on the item to make free energy for domestic home purposes, domotics, electricity.

Religion

I believe in God and for sur knows he exists and I respect him, cause of my good guardian angel he gave me to protect me.

Occupation

Quality and Risk Management ( Safety procedures on workfloor, Environment, Prevention advisor). Retired in nine months because of pension by age

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Palmfrond: "Water"(meet us in the poems)