boyceexx

I can’t dance. But I’ll give it a try for the right woman, we can also throw a dart at a map
  • 46 yr-old man seeking woman, 41-99
  • quebec, Quebec, Canada
  • 8 hrs ago
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Hazel
  • Native American
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Law Enforcement / Security
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Socially
  • Socially
  • Widowed
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Not Sure
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Woman | 41-99 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Born in London and travel to work in the City everyday.

Easy going, enjoy the theatre, cinema and dining out at restaurants regularly.

Love to travel and have visited more than 60 countries. Lake Como, Rome, Tokyo and Moscow are on my list of places to visit.

Enjoy keeping fit – played rugby for 20 years and try to keep in shape without being too fanatical about it!”

Haven’t met a dog I didn’t like or a Trump supporter that I did. I have a solid job and great friends. Just missing that one great girl to share it with


I Like…

1) My family and all our crazy traditions

2) Spotify, the soundtrack to our lives

3) Catching 6-foot waves on my surfboard

4) Craft beer

5) Tapas bar happy hours with friends

6) A fresh-pulled espresso

I Appreciate When My Date…

More about my Match

I Appreciate When My Date…
When she is admired for who she is, not just her shiny necklaces or designer shoes. She’s creative, thinks for herself, intelligent and speaks her mind. She’s happy grabbing dinner down at the Pier, taking a weekend trip to Cabo, or just staying in to read a good book.

If this sounds like you, message me & let’s chat.

Occupation

My job request so much from me as the head of the team but with time i do manage what i do...

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
bard76: "my favs"(meet us in the quizzes)