Bozena05

Polish lady seeks gentleman
  • 53 yr-old woman seeking man, 18-99
  • London, Inner London, England, UK, Western Europe
  • 6 hrs ago
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Child Care / Education
  • ---
  • Regularly
  • Occasionally
  • Widowed
  • Yes, they are far away
  • No Way
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Man | 18-99 yrs
  • Within 500 miles of London, Inner London, England UK
  • Long-term Dating
  • 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 3' 0"  (91 cm)

More About Me

I love family life, I love walks, outdoor trips, sightseeing, interesting stories, I like to live more sporty as long as I allow it, active lifestyle, I am cheerful, cheerful person
I like nature, I like walking, reverbs, I'm interested in stories, I'm the most normal person who likes and loves people is open, lenient, always helpful, I do not like to snoop around as someone is hurt, I'm very sensitive to someone's hurt

More about my Match

hello, my little dream was to find a cool handsome man, of course working for a positive attitude to life, cool funny, caring, a little crazy but normal, i value the guys honestly, i'm not looking for deceased cheaters, normal guy to dance and to the rosary, which values ??family life, I think someone nice here will meet

Occupation

childcare,plus domestic duties

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
CossackCat: "Worst Introductions"(meet us in the forums)