Brad3690: Handsome WM 69 seeks attractive WF 60s—Sick of lonely friendless in San Diego—Life Changing Plan

WM
WM

My Details

More About Me

WM, 69, seeks WF, 60s. We are both socially introverted, social outsiders social “odd balls” with a few casual acquaintances but no meaningful friends. Very strange because we are both pleasant, smart, normally- casually dressed, have good health, and we are both handsome-attractive. I currently live in San Diego in my small house that is fully paid-for. I plan to leave San Diego—in 1 or 2 years—and get a new home in Las Vegas because it would be a nicer newer bigger home and at the same time would cost less...making for a better more secure retirement. Seeking the right WF interested in a long term relationship partnership, with a better more affordable retirement...enjoy a nice normal neighborhood near to shopping, dining, health care,..
going out and about and also enjoying a nice home life...living well, living decently, and all made unusually affordable. P.S. I forgot to mention...I like the idea of a HOA community with a pool and spa. Let’s have an ice cold drink sitting under the shade umbrella by the swimming pool.

More About my Match

Please read the above Describing Myself.. seeking a White-Caucasian Female, 60–66, pretty face, 5’2”—5’6”, trim, near-trim, feminine, with the desire for a partner who understands a women who might imagine sensual pleasing with a different preference. You have a current or a future reasonable nearly average retirement income for a partnership-relationship sharing expenses in a decent homelife situation made more affordable than you you would expect. I currently live in SAN DIEGO...but plan to live in LAS VEGAS in about a couple of years. Decent house, decent neighborhood..live well..live affordably.

Occupation

Retired with adequate financial soundness so I do not need to work.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »