Brig888: Easy going gregarious romantic and happy to be so,

Brig888online today!
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I was born in London my parents were Italian I am retired but still can`t help doing a bit, I cook a lot and enjoy having long rambling lunches with lots of laughter and interesting conversation. I have just acquired a short haired Border collie cross puppy. I have a old motorbike, 1/2 share in a cedar strip canoe, I grow my own vegetables. have a very small caravan which I take off with at the drop of a hat with my dog Brig for long weekends and music venues. Listen to Jazz, R&B, Reggae and opera. Have a very vagarious sense of humour. I`m honest, caring, kind, understanding, like being generous, and cherish my friends. Lived in the Italian Apennines for several years, I have much more in common with people younger than myself. I speak English, Italian and French like a Spanish cow.
Travelled extensively trough out the world mainly for product development,
Like to think I`m young thinking, still think I`m 35 at times

More About my Match

Seeking a gregarious relaxed female. Must to have a sense of humour, and think you would enjoy some fun doing one, any, or all of the following - Eating good food and wine, riding in a 2CV, or a pillion on one of my motorbikes, caravaning to music festivals or just finding interesting old towns to visit for the weekend, walking with my dog, having interesting conversation, laughing a lot, and might like to become a close friend, (you never know it might develop into the whole emotional catastrophé)
Do get in touch.
.

Occupation

Taught ceramics and 3D design in several London art collages I was a potter and designer for 25 years and a antique dealer for 15 years. Also worked in the prototyping industry.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »