Bronni18: Today is the first day of the rest of your life - make the most of it !

Bronni18 Photos
  • Bronni18
  • Bronni18
  • Bronni18
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

PLEASE - do not waste your own OR my time contacting me, if you do not fit my profile (especially agewise :).

I am an active retirere, enjoy hiking high and low - mostly with my dog and friends. Very involved with dogtraining. Like to be with friends and meeting new.
I like my own company too, reading, being a little creative, chilling in front of TV, in winter. In summer mostly outdoors.
I am young at heart, fairly well preserved I believe :). I adapt to situations well, but in my everyday I am casually layed back and unpretencious!I

Music is important to me, and here too I am unpretencious, I like a bit of it all...well, maybe not so much jazz, and heavy classical - but some.

I speak Danish (native), English more or less fluent, get along in German (not in writing) and I try to learn Spanish.

I keep myself informed of what is going on in the world, but I am not deeply politically involved, but I know what I feel and find right, and am not afraid to talk about it, even I might be in deep water...I am willing to listen and learn.

I have it with art, kulture, people, music etc. like I have it with wine....if it tastes good it is a good wine (to me).

I have travelled the world so much, still many places not seen, but I am honestly more or less "filled up", and do not need to keep getting on airplanes to here and there..especially on my own.. BUT I am sure I would love to explore a few new places together with somebody special.

More about my Match

I look for a trustworthy companion who is emphatetic, has a sound humor, free from heavy problems and bad health and who has an intelligent positive lifestyle and selfesteem. Caring for animals and enviroment is important.

I honestly do prefer contact with sombody "not too fare from home", it makes it somewhat easier to "get to know" eachother.

A good and honest frienship is worth a lot too, and I am here for this also.

Ethnicity

I am from Denmark, but prefer the more pleasant climate and nature living on Mallorca.

Occupation

Freelance tourguide etc. tourism

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"5 Steps to Ease Social Anxiety"(meet us in the articles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here