Bronzenlady: Read My Profile First Please - Wanted Real Nice Man for Real Nice Lady.

Hi
Hi
  • Hi
  • Taken recently summer 2014 Time for me now Time for us now We just have to find one another
  • Taken in McGregor Ontario about 45 years ago
  • Bronzenlady
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

NOTE* I have no plans on moving, at least not far from London, Ontario. Canada. So those from out of the country etc. do not bother to contact me.

I am a highly educated, caring, honest person. I love my animals, dogs, cats and horses primarily. I love being out in the country. I also enjoy crafts, fishing, gardening,playing a very bad but fun game of pool, a little dancing, walks in the woods/beach etc. My background is Caucasian, Native, and Negro. I believe that each person is 100% when I meet them, I also know the gold and silver come from inside stones, pearls out of a clam. It is not what is on the outside that really counts, but what truly is on the inside. Even if you have to dig for it a bit. It is nice to have an outside that is pleasant to the eye, but no one is perfect, certainly not myself.

I do not like profanity as part of every day conversation. It is a waste of time and energy. I do not believe in fast food relationships. Even a spark needs to be encouraged to become a fire. I would like to meet someone more than once to see if a relationship can be built. Just ask if you wish to know more and I will answer honestly. Please note, I prefer men taller than myself. Say 5'10" to 6'2.

More About my Match

A real man who does not take advantage of a lady. Knows how to treat people. Enjoys horses, dogs, outdoors. Is loyal, funny, supportive. Enjoys doing things together and apart. One who knows and has been through the ups and downs in life and wants to help level out the rest of it. . One who respects himself and his potential partner. Preferably without children at home and definitely not wanting more. I am a Grandmother and have paid my dues. I also would rather not move from where I am. Although it may be possible if not overly far away.

Ethnicity

I have Native (Ojibweh), Cacausion and Negro Heritage. I am the whole United Nations, all by myself. HA HA HA

Education

I have an Early Childhood Education Certificate, A legal Secretary Certificate and an Equine Studies Certificate.

Religion

I believe there is a God and with his help I will find the right partner for the balance of my life on this earth and possibly beyond.

Occupation

Taking care of house, home, pets, health. Giving a listening ear and heart to those who need it. Make sure people leave my house with smiles and a lifted heart. I enjoy fixing computers for those who cannot afford it. I would rather have a friend

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by Bronzenlady

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »