Cannondale2017: Come travel and cycle with me.

Me in the camper
Me in the camper

My Details

More About Me

Who am I,

I am a 75 year young retired man who likes cycling the big mountains in France ( pretty stupid, I know) and wherever I can find them.
My next years aim is Italy, ( was 2020) lake district, but canceled because the whole of Europe was and still IS wrapped in toilet paper. ( face masks)
I like to find a nice woman who likes to cycle, with or without electric help.
What more do I do?
I am also in watersport as long as the water is 20 or more degrees.
Of course sailing can be done at any temperature.
Swimming! When the water is 24 degrees celcius, I love it.
I like to travel in my travel home ( camper car, RV) in Europe when summer is there and with my caravan in NZ when summer here.
I do have problems with doing nothing. I always want to do something, be it sport, pottering around or sometimes reading. Watching violent is a no-no for me. Not even rugby.
Walking is not my strongest point.
I don’t like people who are mobile phone addicts and spending huge amounts of time staring at the thing.
I hardly know how those things works.
Also a lady should be natural without lots of paint on her face.
I don’t like tattoos either unless very small ones.
I know little about a lot and don’t like people who know a lot about only one thing.
Talking politics and health are my favourite subjects. That is the reason I would like to live in a country ( Spain) I don't speak the language from. Never can go wrong then and never a difference of opinion.
I do speak English, Dutch, German and a little French.
I am also against vaccination and medicine use.
I stay healthy by using lots of vitamin C and sunshine for vitamin D.

More About my Match

Fit, lovely, likes a joke and is prepared to do a few things I like. Cycling and traveling in my camper car is a must. Preferably for longer periods.
Up to 5 months. Only in summer time.
The woman in my life should preferably be a cyclist. On an electric aided or normal bike, I don't mind. Downhill I go faster anyway. lol.
Doesn’t mind 40-50 km’s for fun or climb a mountain.
Getting lost should not end up in a word fight.
She also should preferably be retired or be very close to her retirement, so she is able of traveling extended times. In Europe and NZ.
If she lives in any country in the world, she should be capable in the English, Dutch or German language. French is OK, but difficult for me.
Should be willing to live ( or already lives) in Spain, where I would like to live. An other country where I could live is New Caledonia.
French territory but real beautiful. Have been there and know a few places where I could be happy.

Waar ben ik naar op zoek?
Bij voorkeur een leuke vrouw die van een grapje houdt. Niet rookt, maar wel graag een wijntje bij het eten heeft.
Ook zou het fijn zijn als ze graag fiets, met of zonder electrische hulp en niet tegen 50 km opziet. En vooral niet boos wordt als we vedwaalt zijn.
Zwemmen doe ik alleen als de water temperatuur 24 of meer is.
Ik heb wel zo mijn eigen ideen die niet altijd overeen komen met andere mensen.
Ik noem dat “ verschil van opinie” Heeft wat critisch denken nodig.

Ik ben tegen vaccineren en gebruik geen medicijnen, en probeer gezond te eten en drinken. ( rode wijn is mijn favourite)
Veel vitaminen C en D, heel weinig vlees en veel lol en lachen.

Ethnicity

I am an emigrant to New Zealand since 1984 and came from Holland. I am willing to leave NZ again to live in Europe. It has to be better weather than winter time in NZ though. I dislike cold.

Education

Did do the wine science cours in New Zealand years ago.

Religion

I believe in the goodness of people, but not following any religion myself.

Occupation

First of all I have to say: Please NO young girls who are not able to travel long times in Europe. Also very important: if all you can write is How are you? I am not answering because I am very OK, reasonably fit and very healthy. I don't mind if yo

Posts made by Cannondale2017

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »