canopy38: honest romantic guy seeks woman for marriage

Cheers
Cheers

My Details

More About Me

Hi there:)

I consider myself a nice, teasing, smiling, curious person, who has a good relationship with parents and family and in general with even the special types in my world.

I'm a father of two children: a 19-year old son and a 16-year old daughter, whom together turns up and down on my daily routines, when I'm endowed with their presence.

I work for an international organisation three days a week and do IT-freelance for the rest of the time, where Ive been privileged with very versatile and often research-related challenges. Ive been training martial arts for the past 20 years, but has the later years started running and performing yoga in order to dedicate more time to my work and my children.

My interests are astronomy, children, human behavior, drawing, artificial intelligence, evolution and general development. I also love to dance, train (run, yoga, etc.) and listen to music (mostly pop and new-age).

If you have children yourself, dont let it hold you back from writing, as I'm very fond of children.

Looking forward to hear from you!

More About my Match

honest, positive, energetic and good-looking woman, who wants to make an effort for our happiness

Occupation

it consultancy

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »