CapricornCT: mutuality matches in a relationship, not opposites

horse riding in Jamaicaonline today!
horse riding in Jamaica
  • horse riding in Jamaica
  • CapricornCT
  • My Partner with unconditional Love
  • I need to live close to the Ocean
  • I was 16 when I explored my Love for Bikes
  • CapricornCT
  • CapricornCT
  • CapricornCT
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I want to fall in Love again, like we were sixteen,
exploring new and old things,
like dancing in the warm summer rain.
Jumping in and over the puddles.
Walking hand in hand.
Breathless kissing.
Missing your kisses and your soft hands on my skin.
Getting goosebumps when you touch me.
Calling you, when I miss your voice.
Hoping it is you, when someone rings the bell at the door.
Getting little surprises out of the blue.
flowers, pralines and other sweet things.
Whispering sweet words in my ear.
Watching me, while I am sleeping,
Protecting me from that huuuge dog, which is barking at us.
Buying some nice ice cream for me.
Watching the stars and making wishes for each other,
when we see a shooting star,
Laughing about stupid little things and jokes.
Watching romantic movies with popcorn on a rainy day.
Reading a book until I fall asleep.
Leaving sweet messages in my drawer.
Sitting in a with bath foam filled bath tube and eating sushi.
Just enjoying the last chapter of our Life's with my Soulmate.

Sailing, traveling, eating out, Glamping, and so many new things to explore.

Respect, trust, honesty,
treat me like a princess, then I treat you like my prince.
Make it last forever.

More About my Match

If you want to be my match,
this is the most important thing you have to pay attention to.
Introduce yourself with your NAME.
a hello, how are you .... and other small talk
WITHOUT introducing yourself with YOUR NAME,
want NOT GENERATE A RESPONSE.
Say something about you. Not just Hello.

If your are surprised that you do not got an answer after your contacted me, obviously your first contact was too simple.
Sorry Try again, be nice, be well educated.
Maybe next time I answer.

I am very sorry, I am not into black, Asian, Indian Arabic, Muslim men.
I am not into Muslim religion.
Please don't write me. If you still write me, because you did not read my profile proper, then don't be surprised, when I delete your message, without an answer.
I AM NOT INTERESTED IN BLACK, ASIAN, INDIAN, ARABIC, MUSLIM MAN.

THIS IS FOR THE RIGHT MEN:
Looking for a Soulmate:
is finding himself in my words, is looking for the same like me.
Make the last chapter last forever.

honest, trustworthy, young at heart. makes me laugh, always in a good mood. Understanding without words, patient and careful. You don't play games. Can handle a strong, clever and independent woman.
You have a high esteem and respect for woman, and you are well educated: please, thanks, open the door, helping in the jacket are common words and will not change because we know each other for 6 weeks.
You act like a man, but not like a macho. You are able to show emotion and in words as well.

Sharing the good things life offers you.
You like the finer things in life and / Loves to travel, eating out, water sports, Sunshine, enjoy life. Loves animals, respectively Dogs.

you have a good taste, when it comes to dress up (you look after yourself) or the furniture at your home. You like your home and it is cozy.

Ethnicity

I prefer to date white man. I am not into Black or Asian man. I am sorry, if you feel offended, but this is me, I know what I want. If you don't like it, click on the X, scroll back to othermatches

Occupation

Mary Poppins

Match Details

Posts made by CapricornCT

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »