Capt_J_Cook

explorer, adventurous
  • 37 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Florence, Tuscany, Italy, Western Europe
  • 22 hrs ago
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Dark Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Agnostic
  • Tradesman / Craftsman
  • ---
  • Never
  • Regularly
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I would like to describe myself as a nice guy, kind and respectful, generous, reflective. I like adventures, the nature, the wild, but also art, culture, I am curious about the world, and enjoy nice conversations with interesting people. I rent a room of my flat as B&B, it gives me the opportunity to know other point of views, beside to give me some revenue. At the same time I am a reserved person and shy in some cases.
I am passionated about tribal art and periodically I escape to Indonesia to hunt some rare pieces in remote villages. I realized how much important is to have dreams and traslate it into concrete goals and now I am working to turn my passions in a real job.
I like going to movies, pubs, dine out. I love good food and wine, outdoor trips, exhibitions. I like jogging and walking to keep fit, but I am not a maniac of sports.

More about my Match

I would like a girl with similar outlook about life. She would be laid back, intelligent, ironic and sensitive. I would like her to be active, stimulating supportive and caring.

Occupation

I sell tribal art objects that I collect and buy in Indonesia and other places

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »