CarterK: Like a monkey with a crayon !!

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 54 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Dublin, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Men in Ireland

More About Me

I'm full of contradictions .... I'm easy going although sometimes probably think too much, i'm painfully shy yet confident & sociable when i get going (so you need to get writing coz i'm never going to message you first!) blushing ,
I consider myself to be loyal, dependable, compassionate, well mannered (most of the time !!) and fairly loving with a decent sense of humour. (Actually that's pretty much how other people describe me, but i had to run with it because you just go blank when asked to describe yourself !! Who knows what to say !)
I could write all sorts about how I'm just waiting for that someone special if they're out there !! lol ! But the bottom line is if you want to find out my interests, hobbies or what makes me tick ... Hey, just contact me ! Seriously, like what’s the worst that could happen !

More About my Match

Hoping to meet someone similar who is not into games, knows who they are and what they want from life ... Someone who i can bring the best out of and someone who can do the same for me



Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »