cathyangella: I am just ordinary girl

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 34 yr-old woman seeking man, 21-40
  • Located in: jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Indonesia

More About Me

I am just an ordinary girl, introvert and prefer to manage everything by my own. I am logical person but also drive by emotion. Although i am independent but i have sensitive nature and cant escape my self from loneliness trap. Sometimes it is great to have someone to share everything in this life. Btw, i am chinese by ethnicity but was born and have been living in Indonesia.

More About my Match

As long as you are nice :) I like someone who has self confidence

Occupation

I am finance analyst

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 21-40 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Intimate Encounter
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Big and Beautiful, Large
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated

Posts made by cathyangella

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »