catloverneedslov: Hi fellas, I'm looking for friendship.

Myself at 65 years youngonline today!
Myself at 65 years young.

My Details

More About Me

I am a loving, single woman who just happens to be a large woman, a BBW. I have no children. Some things I enjoy doing are: nature trails, cooking, enjoy playing my harmonica, sewing, dancing, reading, darts, movies, cuddling,holding hands with that someone special, I'm an artist, and am very creative. I'm Christian, so I'm looking for a Christian man to share life, love, and laughter with. Please be mature, and emotionally available. I'm looking for friendship. Sorry, but if you are American, it won't work out.

Please live close to Kingston and drive.

More About my Match

The ideal man for me is one who does not smoke, drink alcohol, or use illegal drugs. must be loving, romantic, appreciate a larger woman, tall, clean in appearance, excellent manners and good hygiene is a must. Please don't be a smoker, drinker, or addict. I like tall men, but not over 6 ft., please.


I am french Canadian.


Went to upgrading to achieve my grade 12 diploma.


I am a born- again christian who attends the salvation army community church here in Kingston, Ontario.


I am retired, but not rich retired. I am poor by this world's standards, I'm looking for a Canadian man for friendship. I am looking for a good friend who would live near me in Kingston. Not looking for a sugar daddy, and will not be anyone's sugar

Match Details

Posts made by catloverneedslov

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »