Cattleyasp - Hello!

My Details

  • I am
    39 yr-old woman seeking man, 30-45
  • Located in
    Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Sep 21
  • Height
    5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    Hispanic/Latino
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Medical/Dental
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Definitely
  • Sign
    Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 30-45 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am respectful, loving and determined. I particularly enjoy those people able to laugh at their own mistakes. Those who can enjoy the small gifts of our Earth. Original from South America. I am a morning person, really enjoy nature and different sports as well as dancing and learning about cultures, people and nature. To me, life is a gift. I enjoy different type of literature, specifically those oriented to understand the interconnection among sciences, universe and human being.
I have no religion and believe in God, Nature, Universe.I deeply respect all believes.

More about my Match

I am looking for someone reliable with sense of humor. A nice company to enjoy the adventure of life. Feel free to contact me for friendship.

Occupation

I work in the Health sector in a Hospital.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »