Cavalavalier: Look into the storm and shout...

January 2018online now!
January 2018
  • January 2018
  • Cavalavalier
  • July 2018
  • June 2018
  • September 2018
  • September 2018
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a 37 year old Accounting Clerk and I love what I do. I have been employed by the same business for 13 years. I am tall, 5'10, and I still like to wear a nice pair of heels. I am not a country girl but I am definitely not a city girl. Small towns are the way to go for me and when I travel, that is where I head. I am not the type of girl to have her nails and hair done every month, just for special occasions. I am not afraid of hard work and if there is work to be done, I am not afraid to get dirty.

I have my own car and own my own home. It might not be much but it is mine and I have worked hard for it. I have a 9 year old Golden Retriever/Lab mix who is my best buddy. I also have a 17 year old cat who is very demanding. If you don't like animals than I am not the one for you.

I like to go on spur of the moment road trips with no destination in mind. I always try to bring my dog, he enjoys it as much as I do. I love museums and anything that gives me a learning opportunity. Over the summer I did several things that I had never done before, went swimming in a river, drove from Brackley beach PEI over the Confederation Bridge to Yarmouth, and hiked to the Balancing Rock just to name a few.

I want to experience life, just not live day to day. I want to be able to make awesome memories and learn new things. It would be great to have someone to join me in my journeys, make memories, snuggle me at night, and look forward to the day with.

More about my Match

My ideal match...that is a hard thing to describe....the best way I can think to describe my ideal match would be someone that can be my best friend. Someone that will laugh at my bad jokes, hold my hand in public, listen to what I have to say, hug my when I am having a bad day and take care of any spiders running around. Someone that finds my quirkiness as cute rather then annoying. Someone that will join me in all the adventures life has to offer.

Occupation

Accounting Ckerk

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
nik1702: "sexchat"(meet us in the quizzes)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here