Cazycatlady55: Looking around.

Me
Me
  • Me
  • Sometimes u just need a hug and a cup of coffe and some cats!
  • Gustav
  • Yoshi
  • Mao
  • Astra
  • Oden
  • Swedish Sandwish cake  that i have Done
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

55 yrs young woman ,most of the time Happy and easy going .Very honest dont like lies and a lots of bs ,Im to old for that.Just went thrue a divorse that was done at newyear ,so for now Im just looking .How i feel now is that i will never again marry and i will never again move in wit sombody,But u knever know that might change with time If ore when the right person comes along..I know that i dont want to be alone when i get older.I have my 22 year Old son with me and My 5cats.I most of the time always have more cats in the house because Im rescuing homless cats at my free time also that is my big passion.I love almost all kind of music,love cooking and bakning.I dont do as mutch as i use to bec i work full time and have some issues wit My neck and back so have to relax after coming home from work.Im a person that love the home life ,use to live in USA fore 15 yrs when i was younger so i did my partying for 3lifetimes i think when i was there.I dont care about religion ore color,we all are coming from the same place from the beginning.Im opend for questins if anybody is intrested.

More about my Match

Have to be over my hight.U must be kind wit a good heart.You must love and respekt animals inportent is that u love and respekt cats.My cats have no rules in the house.My son do??

Occupation

I work in an oldpeople home with cleaning the house and a little bit of other things.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"How well do you know Rome"(meet us in the quizzes)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here