Centra: looking to meet woman 40 to60

Centraonline today!
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 61 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-64
  • Located in: cork, Cork, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Men in Ireland

More About Me

Iam six foot one like country and western and ballroom dancing ,Did some classes on both.I would consider myself as being shy and a sincere person.My hobbie's are mainly,the outdoor's,
and the internt.Not a big tellie person

More About my Match

My ideal match would be: a nice sincere person ,ie, Divorced,widowed,seperated or single.
No smoker's, or if someone was vaping that might be allright too


Self employed,

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 50-64 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Cork, Ireland
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: Probably Not | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »