Cerianne: Fun loving

Cerianne Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 53 yr-old woman seeking woman, 35-50
  • Located in: Mphumalanga, Mpumalanga, South Africa, Africa
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Women in South Africa

More About Me

I am very loyal, can be some what soft hearted, care deeply and love animals. I would really like to settle down and meet someone that I can share my life with. My family is wonderful and except that I am gay. I have always been in long term relationships.

More About my Match

I want to meet someone kind and caring and share my love for animals, if that person had children it would be an added bonus. Someone who is career driven. Also happy to be around family and friends.


I am a sales advisor, I sell very known uniforms to big corporate companies. I do fittings, online ordering . Travel every day. Sleep out at least four times a month. Travel to Durban for meetings five times a year.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »