Chainsaw279: Hey let's meet

Hey there
Hey there
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 28-35
  • Located in: Homer, Alaska, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Men in Alaska

More About Me

I am honest and faithful,love to joke around and have a good time.I like to stay active and fit.I watch what I eat and try to be healthy.I enjoy cooking and listening to music,being outdoors with nature,reading books,taking saunas,and watching movies and tv at night

More About my Match

Someone like me,honest,faithful,and trustworthy.Someone that likes to stay in shape and does'nt have any bad habits.Someone that is not lazy and likes to stay active in the bedroom and out.Good sense of humor is a must,and mutual respect for each other.


Able bodied seaman

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »