Chevy1981: Country Boy Living in a Big City

Me last Sunday before heading to Easter
Me last Sunday before heading to Easter.

My Details

More About Me

I'm a country boy living in a big city. I moved here for more opportunities from the country. I'm a laid back kind of guy that just likes the simple things in life. I like going fishing and being outdoors. I love Husker sports and pro football. I like to shoot pool. I'm pretty down to earth and patient as well. I like country music and mudding.

More about my Match

My idea match would have things in common with me, but it's not a deal breaker. Not everyone has everything in common. She would make me laugh as I have a good sense of humor. She's okay with staying in for the weekend or going out. I like to travel when I can so it'd be cool if she was into that as well. I can talk anything from religion to politics and I don't get offended easily so if she was into that too that would be a plus.

Ethnicity

I'm part Czech/German/Swedish. I speak a little bit of Czech.

Education

I have an Associate's degree and Bachelor's degree in Healthcare Administration. I also have a MBA in global management.

Religion

I was baptized and confirmed Catholic, but lately I'm not a very big church goer.

Occupation

I'm a supervisor in lean six sigma and quality inventory control at a medical distribution company. I run projects to improve efficiency, productivity, quality, and reduce cost. I'm in middle level management at my company.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »