chevymomma61: Country Girl at heart, love my family and friends, and spending time enjoying Life!

Studio Photo
Studio Photo!
  • Studio Photo
  • Stylin
  • Thats a BIGGIN
  • Country Beauty
  • Bonfire Nights
  • Beach Baby
  • Trying a selfie to stay up to date
  • Formal my daughters wedding
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a recently widowed 57 yr.old woman. I love the outdoors, bonfires, fishing, 4-wheeling, racing, ect., love spending time with my kids and grandkids and any family and friends at cook outs, races, at the lake boating, camping, ect., I love cooking , yard saling, and just always up for just about anything I haven't ever tried, at least once. I am new to these sites, the internet, and computers, other than Facebook on my phone, so please bare with me. I am mainly looking for friendship/companionship, if it turns into romance, well, then that'll be a plus.. lol. So give me a shout, nothing worng with meeting new people, and having friends... look forward to meeting you.

More About my Match

Sam Elliot.... oh you mean in real life... not my dreams.. joking. Enthusiastic, fun, outgoing, smart, enjoys life to the fullest, wants to share their thoughts, evrything life has to offer.
My saying is ... live life to the fullest... you only live once!

Occupation

I am a Homemaker, love staying at home, keeping my yard up , keeping my home clean and Beautiful. i love 4 wheeling , drag racing, outdoors, gardening, mudding,corn hole , grilling out , fishing.i am adventurous, love doing anything trying things goi

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »