chillychuck: Moving On

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

First and foremost I am a woman of God, I go to church not every Sunday, but I do worship when I can.I am a romantic individual. I like to play cards, dominos, dance, go to the movies, go to the park, and love being with family and friends. I am retired but I work as a security guard 5 days a week. I don't mind sharing the expenses when we go to dinner, but I am not the type of woman who deals with a free loader. I am 5ft 1in, light skin, and consider myself pleasantly plump.

More about my Match

My ideal match would be a Man of God, someone who is romantic, likes to play cards, likes to dance, likes going to the movies or maybe to the park. Someone who doesn't mind sitting at home watching TV and eating popcorn on a rainy and cold night. I would like him to be compatible. If he is retired that's fine as long as he has his own money, home, and car. If he works that's ok, so that we are able to share the expenses when we go out to eat, etc. I like him to be about 5ft 5in, and dark. I like for him to be a one woman's man, polite, respectful, honest, and a gentleman.

Occupation

Security guard

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here