Just bored
  • 58 yr-old woman seeking man, 58-68
  • Mar del plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina, South America
  • Mar 17
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Blonde
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Atheist
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Regularly
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are far away
  • No Way
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Man | 58-68 yrs
  • Other Location
  • Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm) to 7' 7"  (231 cm)
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic
  • Never
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • No Way | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

More About Me

I love to travel, have two schnawzer dogs, live in at 10 blocks of the beach, I keep fitted , like to take long walks with my dogs, like to bike. My hobby its painting, and I'm divorced since I was 28 years, never married again, had various relations, but none of them worked. It's seems that I spect something that doesn't exist anymore.

More about my Match

contact me and I'll decide if we could be friends,


I'm retired right now, I' worked for 30 years in a national Bank. When I finish to settle my house ,I'll try to find a temporal job just to keep my self entertaining.


Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
ladyjewel: "open my cage "(meet us in the ecards)