(Insert catchy headline here)
  • 26 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-29
  • Baldwin, Georgia, USA
  • Aug 30
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Dark Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Medical/Dental
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Trying To Quit
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-29 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

Well, for starters I feel best in the outdoors. I like to hike, garden and keep honey bees to name a few of my hobbies. I am a fairly quiet guy. I am the type of person that listens mostly in a conversation, but when I speak my thoughts are as fully articulated as I can get them. I am a very loyal friend and if you share something with me in confidence then you can rest assured that I will never repeat it. If you want to know more, then feel free to reach out to me. Until then I hope you enjoy the rest of your day. :)

More about my Match

This is a tough one because I think some of what makes someone an ideal partner is the unknown. I mean, if you were to know every single thing about a person then I feel like the relationship would lose a significant piece of it. However, as long as I can trust her, grow with her, make her feel safe and love her then everything else will fall into place.


Basically I make and refine biodegradable polymer for use in the medical field

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »