ChuckyT

Looking for that special person to share memories with and travel.
  • 59 yr-old man seeking woman, 53-60
  • Enfield, Connecticut, USA
  • Feb 12
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Retired
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No Way
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 53-60 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I'm extremely easy-going and trying to enjoy life to its fullest each and every day. Retired from active duty in the U S NavyMay 97 after 21 years of service. Retired from my Town job after 15 years of service. Love to travel and meet new people and enjoy destinations all around the world. Lived in 9 different countries during my Naval Career. I am loyal, honest, hardworking, trustworthy and have a high degree of integrity. Love my family and friends.

More about my Match

Someone who is loyal, honest and trustworthy. DRAMA FREE is a must. I like to share my time with someone who wants to enjoy rather than complain about it. Like to have someone who has a "Cup half full" mentality.

Occupation

I am Semi-retired working as a Bartender and Concierge for the Marriott Corporation, Work schedule M-F 6:00-11:00am and 2-4 Nights a week bartending on average.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
namaron: ""PFC... DAN BULLOCK""(meet us in the blogs)