cliff51: lonely and looking for true love

me with my old army mates 2012
me with my old army mates/2012
  • me with my old army mates 2012
  • me on hol
  • me and my granddaughter 2011
  • me at army parade 2011
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

i am a friendly genuine bloke, i have lots of personality and very outgoing. i love meeting people and socialising. i love drives in the country and i love to go fishing. i like to travel to different places in england and abroad when i can. i love spending time with my son and grandchildren. i just need that someone to fulfill the gaps in my life. im just waiting for my son to put my photo on here now so you can all see how good looking i am, ha ha ha
laugh laugh laugh

More About my Match

my ideal match is a friendly warm hearted person with lots of love to give back and must be genuine and with similar interests.

Occupation

x miner and x army

Posts made by cliff51

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »