climber58: Tall, fit, athletic

Post bike ride
Post bike ride
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am tall, fit, athletic and well-educated. I earned a bachelor's degree in political science from The University of Colorado and did most of my course work but did not finish my there for a master's degree in earth sciences (physical geography) from Montana State University. I am a world traveler and have spent a lot of time in The Kingdom of Bhutan working as a volunteer there. I am generally liberal in my political persuasions but do my best to listen to and consider other's opinions and positions.

When at home I enjoy various sports and working out at the gym. I downhill and cross country ski, play tennis, rock-climb, cycle and fly fish.
I am an avid reader, mostly enjoying biographies, history, adventure, travel and novels. I also enjoy cinema and a wide genre of music.

I am intelligent, funny, I can be introspective and love to engage in meaningful and philosophical conversation.

More About my Match

I am seeking the companionship of an attractive woman who is healthy and fit. I prefer taller woman and those that like sports, reading, travel and general. She should be open minded, well educated, enjoys cooking (I'll clean up), gardening, hiking, camping. I like natural woman but also those that prefer a little make up and present themselves in an inviting, feminine manner. She should enjoy cuddling and intimacy in many forms and have a good sense of humor.

Occupation

I am a retired building contractor. I have a business building custom homes and high end remodels and additions. Now, i mostly do volunteer work teaching in developing countries.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »