coastlove

In for the Loving Dip
  • 32 yr-old man seeking woman, 26-40
  • Ballybunion, Kerry, Ireland, Western Europe
  • May 12
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Bald/Shaved
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Publishing / Print Media
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Woman | 26-40 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I'M nearly 33 years old, and I am a loving, caring, friendly and thoughtful single man. Very interested in travelling and love to go out for long evening walks and also love travelling. I am a man who mostly loves to be out during the day and be in at night. Have worked as a Photographer for nearly 12 years now. Interested in all kinds of sports and love going to the gym.

More about my Match

My ideal match would be someone who is also my best and closest friend. Someone who I feel comfortable around and can be myself.
Other things that would be important to me is that they are loving, caring, friendly, honest and has good communication, also that like socialising out at Bars and Restaurants for Meals and Drinks. Who likes Travelling and Reading.

Ethnicity

I am From Ireland, and my mother is From England, but both of her Parents are from County Kerry, My Father is from Ballybunion and his past heritage is from Dublin

Education

Done various courses from Level 5 up to Level 8 in College with the Subjects Business Studies, also done a Course Creative Writing for Digital Media, Currently doing journalism course.

Religion

I am Irish and Catholic/Christian, always have good belief about my Religion.

Occupation

My job in Detail is attending all required photography events which asked to attend, and take certain photos which I am asked to do.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »