comeva: Ciao, Come Stai?

il mio aspetto di keanu reeves Preso in bagno ahahah
il mio aspetto di keanu reeves. Preso in bagno. ahahah.
  • il mio aspetto di keanu reeves Preso in bagno ahahah
  • la mia palestra di ritrovo in Madison Square Casa lontano da casa
  • Milano 2016 Lorenzo Matteo Papa and me 22 anni ma pap ha pagato per il nostro pranzo
  • 35 kg il mio max
  • Cibo di base italiano
  • La mia schiena rotta dopo questo
  • Capuccino a San Marco Venezia
  • Mangiare spaghetti il sogno di un italiano ahaha
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am from Italy, Certose di Pavia, near Milano. I am 35 years, not marry or have any children. I like music, bocelli, pavarotti, de crecenzo and others, I like latin music, espically latin jazz and salsa. I play piano since age 3, I like to dance, sing (badly), I like to cook (but not so much for just 1), I exercise every day 1 -2 hours to stay fit for my life. (not now with cv19) My favorite food is Italian (of course, but not spaghetti and meatball), I like all kinds food, wine - sangiovese (red from tuscany) and go to museum, art exhibit and go around to different places in ny. I love to travel, I have been to all continents except north and south pole. I like to meet people and enjoy them. I am also on the face book giussepe.alessandro.58 or em/ai/l giussepealess /atsign/ g ma/il /dot/ /c/om/ Ciao

More About my Match

Hard to say.... sometime attraction is just hit you..... but woman over 27 28, (young are still searching and little crazy). educated but not have to have degree. just intelligent.. like music, reading, Catholic would be wonderful but other ok, but not atheist! like to have children, kind and like to have conversation (not politic or religion if not Catholic please!), like to stay fit and healthy (healthy food would be wonderful if she do not like mcdonald :) , and nice personality. like to meet other people and have friends. you can connect directly with me giussepealess at sign ho * tm * ail dot co*m if you wish (probably get kick out of here lol)...ciao

Ethnicity

Italian

Education

Università degli Studi di Milano BA 2014, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology MA 2015, specialized training University of Framatone, Karlstein am Main, germany 2016 MA Technical Engineering. phd 10/3/19

Religion

Practicing Catholic.

Occupation

I am Giussepe Alessandro my job is environmental engineer (Milan university) 2014, I work in Germany for 11 years before this assignment in usa (4 yr work visa). I am here 3 half month in ny city

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by comeva

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »