CommanderSpacey - I think we're all Bozo's on this bus :(

My Details

  • I am
    63 yr-old man seeking woman, 38-58
  • Located in
    Tallahassee, Florida, USA
  • Last online
    4 hrs ago
  • Height
    6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
  • Education
    Associate Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
  • Income
    $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
  • Has kids
  • Wants kids
    No Way
  • Sign
    Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 38-58 yrs
  • Located
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Height
    3' 6"  (107 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous
  • Hair color
    Auburn, Red, Platinum Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Silver/White
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Smokes
    Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
    Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Has kids
    No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same

More About Me

Kon'nichiwa and Greetings. I'm a bit goofy, super loyal, funny, smart with a bit of Chi tea and moonlight madness on my side... I'm also a fun loving free spirited adventurer. I love many things.

adventures, aquariums, Asian food, astronomy, being goofy, boating, bonfires, camping, cobalt glass, coffee, computers, cooking, cos-play, curry dishes, dachshunds, dark chocolate, dogs, Emo, exploring the unknown, fishing, flea markets, full moons, giving massages, Goth, Halloween, hammocks, Harley-Davidson, hot springs, hugs, Japanese anime, culture and language, kissing, Kayaking, laser tag, laughter, lightning, meteor showers, motorcycle rides, music, mystery rides, nerds, new moons, photography, pyrotechnics, rock and Roll, roller coasters, saltwater fishing, science facts, science fiction, SCUBA diving, snorkeling, Spelunking, spicy food, star-gazing, sushi, swimming, sword fighting, techno music, thunderstorms, traveling, walking, wood working, writing and yard sales.

I refuse to:

1) grow up - though I have grown smarter
2) listen to country music - makes me cringe - OK, I will listen
3) follow the crowd - I don't do armchair sports or Facebook
4) fight or argue - It's not in my nature
6) TEXT or email on first contact and I report scammers

I'm not a typical biker; I simply love the sound of an engine beneath me and the wind in my face while being held onto while riding down country roads or cruising along the beach. I can take the heat and live in Florida. Personal web domain:
Storybook domain:

More about my Match

My ideal match does not exists in the real world (or does she?) She is younger then me, top heavy and curvy, soft to touch, smart, cooks, is loyal to a fault, fun to be around, happy, friendly, funny and a joy to be with. She will know what I want without me having to ask, and I will know what she wants from the smile on her face. I am looking for something deeper then marriage, a companion, one who will not lie, break promises made before her God or Goddess, someone I can trust to not break my heart but if she needs to leave me, do it without taking all my things with her like the last 2 did. That's just wrong! Marriage should have lasted forever after we made vows together, but every time I was married, the woman broke her vows and broke my heart at the same time. I am NOT looking for just a FWB, but a partner who enjoys everything life has to offer with as little pain as possible. I'm looking for a companion who likes to travel. I no longer believe in God or marriage. Both have failed me. The first time you write, type "Be My Hero" in the title so I know you're not a scammer. Contact if you are interested or just need someone to chat with. I will answer any questions and please say something more then just How are you? I don't do boring. Take a chance and say what's on your mind. What will happen if you don't, nothing, but if you do, maybe something wonderful.


Polish and Portuguese patents, born in Massachusetts, grew up in Florida, lived in North Carolina, Texas, California and England. I now own a home in Florida and plan to stay here.


I have training in radiology, building and fixing computers, woodworking, building and troubleshooting complex electro-optical laser systems


I believe in mother Earth and the gods of creation, animal, human and spiritual. I've seen my share of ghosts but I'm not a ghost hunter.


Take X-rays and do CT scans in a stand alone Emergency Center

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »