connectme13

I want to connect to my soulmate,
  • 52 yr-old man seeking woman, 37-55
  • Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany, Western Europe
  • Feb 5
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Partial Gray
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Executive/Management
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Widowed
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Not Sure
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 37-55 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Thanks for taking a glance at my profile,i hope you find me interesting and want to say hi.Those that know me say i am fun to be with,understanding,and that i have a great heart,i do not judge,your opinion matters to me,and i am a good listener.I am open to try anything fun as long as my partner and i enjoy it and are happy together.I like open communication and completely comfortable at expressing my feelings.I am also a thoughtful person with a great deal of integrity.gentle and sensitive,laugh liberally and can hold my end of a conversation.I will stop here for now and let you find out more on your own.

More about my Match

I want a serious relationship first as friends,and if friendship grows positively,we can continue from there .I want someone who loves fun too and who is tired of being lonely..

Occupation

Installment and maintainance of heavy steel pipes.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
lookingforomance: "let's see"(meet us in the quizzes)