CopalTiger: Libra looking for Relationships?

CopalTiger Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 49 yr-old woman seeking man, 37-70
  • Located in: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
  • Last online: Online within 3 weeks
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in Missouri

More About Me

I'm a single parent of one, looking for those into Astrology, camping, languages, LGBTQIA+, human rights, intellectual debate, conversation…
I'm fat AND curvy with tattoos, scars, and piercings, yet can pass in the corporate world, not that I want to find myself there!

I am not desiring flippant s*xual flings.
I’m a female who happens to have the capability of growing facial hair. It’s kind of amazing ??

More About my Match

Those who accept Me for everything I am, all that I was, and anything I may become.

Currently lacking the means to travel, and as I don’t do LDRs well, the closer in proximity to me the better for us.

Occupation

I have not been employed for several years.

Posts made by CopalTiger

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »