copout: love country music;lawℴncis and reality shows. love to go out to eat;visit the VBFW sometimes,

  • copout
  • copout
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

as stated above, love to go to the VFW when they have a dj and people get up to sing. I retired from the police dept. up north as a Sergeant. Was injured on the job and forced to retire after 13yrs. I use to love riding my Harley, so I moved down here to Florida, 9 years ago, I had back surgery and the doctor messed up and I had to use a walker and wheelchair thanks to him. I love playing bingo; going to movies; going out to eat here and there; love to cook, but hate doing dishes; love watching moves; staying home and relaxing. Even though I use a wheelchair, I'm able to drive my car. Love to have a pen pal and maybe meet for lunch sometime and see what happens up the road. Love my little dog.

More about my Match

someone who does not smoke, but if you do, you could not smoke in the car or in the house. must love animals and accept my family when they come to visit and I'd do the same for yours. enjoy the things I stated above and have a few drinks now and then. go shopping; movies; eating out now and then and if you enjoy cooking, well that's a big plus.

Ethnicity

French/indian

Education

some college

Religion

catholic

Occupation

served in the Navy in Viet-Nam. Retired disabled Police Sergeant from up North.

Posts made by copout

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Typing Ghosts"(meet us in the games)