CorfumanVbr333

Searching for a true life companion!
  • 49 yr-old man seeking woman, 28-40
  • CORFU, Ionian Islands, Greece, Western Europe
  • May 2017
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • Less than $25,000
  • Regularly
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Woman | 28-40 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Single,no kids,1.82m./75 kgr,rather athletic.I am living&working in the island of Corfu as a state employee;I am living on my own in a 2 rooms apartment which I am renting&I've got my own car.I like listening to good music,reading mainly from the web nowadays,sea swimming in summertime,attending the gym some times,traveling,socializing with good&interesting people(live or from Viber),some good food&a little wine,beautiful architecture,social media&most of all,walking in beautiful surroundings!If you'd like to know more about me,feel free to ask me!dimkoustas SKY.P.S.I speak Greek,English&a little Italian.

More about my Match

I am looking for a life companion,here!I'd like to meet with a serious, honest, calm, polite, caring, tidy lady with no kids or with adult,independent ones!For those ladies in search of a sponsor,I am not the one you are looking for!Regards,dimkoustas Sky..

Ethnicity

Corfiot

Education

Lyceum,4 months of professional training in my field&2 language degrees,one in English&the other in Italian.

Religion

Christian Orthodox

Occupation

State employee(Ministry of Interior)

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Pool"(meet us in the games)