Cottonwooddean

Looking for a best friend
  • 59 yr-old man seeking woman, 37-74
  • Sedona, Arizona, USA
  • 24 hrs ago
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Average
  • Blonde
  • Blue
  • Mixed Race
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Tradesman / Craftsman
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are far away
  • No Way
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 37-74 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Fifty nine year old SWM seeks a companion for love adventure, romance and passion. I'm a semi retired General Contractor and a non smoker. I love animals and they love me too. I like motorcycles fishing, mountain bikes, dirt bikes, guns, fast cars, mudding, trucks, beer, wine, food, cooking, camping, hiking, flying planes, drones, movies, boating, skiing, horses, rock climbing, canoeing, all kinds of outdoors stuff. I'm from the pacific north west. I moved to Phoenix Arizona in 2010 after a divorce. Then later to Cottonwood Arizona. I love the desert nights, monsoons, sand dunes. Watching balloons at sunrise go over your camp.

More about my Match

Someone fun, spontaneous, likes to laugh, pretty, likes to have fun, likes to kiss and show affection. Someone I can actually have a conversation with. I want to find someone to shake my world up and give me something to look forward to getting up each day for. Someone to go hiking or biking or walks with. Someone to talk to with an actual opinion. Someone to go star gazing with. Someone to go camping with. Someone to go to the movies with or sit on the couch and snuggle up to and watch TV with. Someone to go work out with. Someone to go canoeing with, Someone to do adult things with, Someone to show me her world and introduce me to new things and people etc. etc... Hey don't get me wrong, life is great. I am just tired of being single and want someone to be with and plan things with other than Fancy my dog. I'm very low maintenance, spontaneous, don't smoke tobacco. I like beer and micro brews. Steak is my favorite food. mmmm Rocky road ice cream..... Anyway, if your interested Id like to hear from you.

Ethnicity

1/2 Scottish or Irish Not sure. 1/4 Choctaw Indian and 1/4 German or so I have been told. lol

Occupation

Im a general contractor, remodels, custom houses, commercial applications as well.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »